• All
  • Administrasjon
  • Kalkulasjon
  • Økonomi og administrasjon
  • Prosjektledere
  • Serviceavdeling

Tina Amundsen

Prosjektleder

+47 92861939

Tina@andenes.no

Trygve Haider

Adm. Direktør

+47 90121512

thaider@andenes.no

Raymond Markussen

Daglig Leder

+ 47 90775253

markussen@andenes.no

Tom Busch

Prosjektleder

+47 91397766

busch@andenes.no

Tore Heggøy

Prosjektleder

+47 95084875

heggoy@andenes.no

Senad Eganovic

Prosjektleder

+ 47 48054384

senad@andenes.no

EVENSEN ODD INGAR

Servicesjef

+47 90596264

evensen@andenes.no

Øyvind Bratbakken

VVS Ingeniør

+47 91828933

bratbakken@andenes.no

Trond Haga

Økonomisjef

haga@andenes.no

Irina Skadsheim

SHA/HMS/KS-koordinator

+ 47 90132216

irina@andenes.no

Jorun Pettersen

Regnskap

+47 94815361

pettersen@andenes.no

Petter Kildahl

Verktøy/bilansvarlig

+47 90863972

kildahl@andenes.no